ChildONEurope is composed of 7 Members : Belgium (French community), Denmark, France, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg and Spain and 20 Associated Members : Austria, Belgium (Flemish Community), Bulgaria, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Estonia, Finland, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Poland, Portugal , Slovak Republic, Slovenia, Sweden, The Netherlands and United Kingdom.

The latter may decide to form part of the Network at any given time by nominating a national institution able to furnish official public data on the condition of children and adolescents.

Since May 2004 the new EU Member States are invited to participate in the Network Assemblies and join the Network as Members or Associated Members.




Associated Members